Due to cancellations we  now have a few seats remaining - Please call 01239 841387 direct to book your tickets! 

Event date: Saturday 20th December 2014 7:00pm

In preparation for the Narberth A Cappella Voice festival 2015, previous headliner Caryl Parry - Jones and the 4o5s will be taking to the stage.

Event date: Saturday 31st January 2015 7:30pm

Rhys Meirion (tenor) accompanied by Annette Bryn Parri (piano). Also featuring the Cardigan Rugby Choir

Event date: Sunday 1st March 2015 7:30pm
Ticket Price: £15.00

Martin Carthy, probably the UK's most famous folk singer/guitarist

Event date: Saturday 7th March 2015 8:00pm
Ticket Price: £12.00

From The London Guildhall

Piano Duets

Emma Abbate & Julian Perkins

Event date: Sunday 8th March 2015 7:30pm
Ticket Price: £12.00

A Folk Music minifest with Andy Cutting on his melodion and Fiddlebox playing Violin and accordion.

Event date: Friday 3rd April 2015 8:00pm

Dave O'Higgins Quartet with Anita Wardell.

Listen http://youtu.be/1Nc9f0najwM

DaveCover1.jpg

Event date: Saturday 4th April 2015 8:00pm
Ticket Price: £15.00

Sweet Love Remember’d

A celebration of Shakespeare in 20th century music

Ashley Riches – baritone. Emma Abbate – piano

Event date: Friday 17th April 2015 8:00pm
Ticket Price: £12.00

Annual Hardy Plants Fair. Pay at the gate. Cafe open from 11 am

Event date: Sunday 19th April 2015 10:30am

Newcomer Claire Hammond performs a bank holiday sunday afetrnoon piano recital

Event date: Sunday 3rd May 2015 12:00am

Menter Rhosygilwen promotes music, the arts and culture with the aim of enjoyment and economic regeneration in this rural corner of West Wales. We are passionate about live music by Welsh and international artists in the areas of classical, choral, folk, jazz and traditional music of Wales.

 

Sign up to our newsletter...

 

Back to top